Sort:  

Yes, we will move there as soon as we can. I will finish a lot of it once we are there.

We will use solar, with liion battery storage, wind backup, and an Earth Battery for initial heat and air. There will be two heat pumps that will draw a combined 1800 watts total. The refrigerator will draw 65 watts, and the entire house will draw about 200 watts for all lighting, directly from the 24 volt battery buss.

The modified wallipini greenhouse will use a separate Earth Battery system to regulate it's internal temperature.

:)

ha ha all that went over my head !! but will it be cheaper for you in the long run x

I am building the battery system from old burned out lap top batteries. I have 7000 watts of the 21000 watts I need already, that I salvaged and tested.

They are being stacked into 24 volt sticks at 60 watts each.

The Earth Battery is a loop of pipe buried in the ground deeply enough that it stays at 58degrees F. In the winter it will warm the air, in the summer it will cool it.

The wallipini is a greenhouse that is buried underground to regulate temperature.

you sound really enthusiast about your work , that is good , I feel people will learn a lot from you x

As I build these systems, I will post them on steemit. It may help others become independent too!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64