I want to swing from a chandelier - sort of

60148cc4-0907-4ce6-8ecb-04a1472af05b.jpeg


Do not know if I would attempt to swing from this light - might get into a bit of a accident !!

ta for looking xxx


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

omg, the alien's spaceship :D hahahh

That's pretty. When I was little I actually Swung on the chandeliers at my grandmother's house. I ripped them out of the ceiling and I crashed to the floor with it. I believe I may have been 4.

lol! you were a little monkey!

howdy winchestergirl! interesting photo, is that your light?

ehy Donna! :) how u doing? hope everything fine! :)

howdy winchestergirl! what's going on? are you okay?

Please make sure where she is? do you have any other contact of her?

no I wish she would let us know how she's doing, I miss talking with her.

True that, I have checked for her so many times but no success

me too. I don't like it. I hope she's doing well and everything is fine.

True that, do you not have her email or something?

no I was hoping you did! No she's a pretty private person, best you could hope for is discord but I don\t know if she is on that. are you? or are you staying an amateur?

I do not have her discord either, if she was on discord she would be here too.

Let's hope she is fine and will be back soon.

Not sure about amateur but not mature for sure lol

planet earth calling donna! Hiiii :) just send u best wishes and regards, hope to see u around soon :)

hellooooo!! :) how u doing? here missing uuuuuuu!

Congratulations @winchestergirl42! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @winchestergirl42! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58