black and white photos of children (remembering the past)

Hi steemit friends, how are you today?

today was so bright, and the air was hot too, I saw that there were some kids playing in front of the house and I was interested in making black & white pictures by collecting them on a lounger,and this photo I took using my cellphone camera.

image




image

seeing this photo I remembered my childhood, of course ... !!! childhood is the most beautiful time in life, and we still do not know love and disappointment, in childhood we also do not need to work, if you need something just ask your parents,if remembering childhood sometimes makes me smile myself, sometimes also remembering childhood can drip tears because of longing for that period.

thank you for visiting my blog, hopefully on this beautiful day all our efforts run smoothly.

childhood memories are things that can make you smile when nobody else can."

image

Sort:  

an interesting photo looks like an ancient era

Hna meuji ek pih... Kiban awak vote😂😂😂

Hahaha,,,anda beruntung,,teruslah berfrestasi dengan memposting gambar yang lebih menarik, hhhhh

Kajak beugadoeh ju keudeh,,,

Hahaha,,,,semoga harimu menyenangkan

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97