B & W photography green mountain views.

Hi friend steemit ... !!!

How are you today...???

This landscape is filled with green plants and this view is extraordinary, with cool water and misty mountain peaks making the atmosphere beautiful, see the sights below :

image



image

I really like it, it is very good if you can watch it directly, I think this place is very good. I highly recommend this place and for those of you who want to get it, then this is one of the best places ... !!!

image



image

How???

Are you interested in visiting this place ... !!! this is a photo that I took in the territory of Indonesia, northern Aceh.

image



image

Thank you for those of you who have visited my blog, don't forget to always support me with UPVOTE or RESTEEM if you like my posts.

image

20180813_225235.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54