flower photography black and white

Hi friends steemit,,,!!!

How are you dear????

in this post I want to share black and white flower photography, these are two different types of flowers, the first is red flower which I don't know the name of this flower, but this flower is maintained by many people where I live, I love this flower so much which has red and bright colors.

image





image

And the second flower is a photo of an orchid flower, this orchid flower is purple white, this is the flower of a sister-in-law's sister she really likes this orchid which has a beautiful color, orchids also have several color variants.

image





image

thank you for those of you who have visited my blog, hopefully you like this post, don't forget to give upvote and comment if you like my post.

image

I LOVE YOU ALL

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29