Asoka flowers red and yellow B & W photography

Hi friend steemit ... !!!

What are you doing today dear ... ???

I want to share black & white flower photography, this flower is called asoka flower and often we meet in front of the yard to beautify the yard or to decorate the room, this flower has many colors.


image



image

I took this photo using my cellphone camera, and I like this flower and I hope you also like it ... I'm not very professional in taking pictures, but just want the best for steemit's friends.


image



image

I hope you like my posts and want to give up comments and comments honestly, so that in the future I can be even better at presenting photos or writing in each post. image

HAVE A NICE DAY ALL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67