Black and White Challenge Day 3: Luminosity

bnwimg3.jpg

Rules Are


o Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
o Present one image every day for seven days.
o No people.
o No explanation.
o Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
o Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I was nominated by @mobbs because he hates me... Seriosuly if you look at his post, his reason was because I didn't want to do this and anyone that knows me knows that it isn't in my nature to back down from a challenge... Its a catch 22.


Anyways, I nominate @aboutcoolscience because I am interested in learning more.

This post was posted slightly early because I do not think I will be able to get onto steemit tomorrow. As well, 23:30 is only ~30 minutes short of tomorrow, most people won't see it until it is tomorrow (for me)

Challenge for 0.3 SBD is to tell me the color of the swords

Sort:  

ahahaha by nominating me I must assume you hate me :)

Nah, I don't hate you. The exact opposite

Are those real?

No explanations but the tags do say replica

Lmao whoops

There was grey bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83