You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow of Squares in Repetition - Black and White Minimalist Photography

in #blackandwhite7 years ago

i love both - shadows and repetitions too :-)
and it's very interesting that when i started my way in photography i tried to avoid any trace of shadows inside of my frames. i don't know how i got this wrong influence but i happy that this period is behind me :-))

Sort:  

ahh - shadows just enhances dramatically the frame :)

I simply love them and I will post another one from the archives - a very long shadow of the window..check my recent post in a while :)

:D

sure my friend ! it's took some time for me to understand this and to improve my geometry inside the images and also to add some drama with presence of shadows !
btw - i have a few posts in my blogs about - take your time to see them if you would like of course :-)
http://www.victorbezrukov.com/short-life-shadow/

ok - I will have a look :)

no pressure of course my friend ! only if you have some time for

I have time to view good work (photography) always..and if not I take out time or even sacrifice sleep for it.

I left a comment on your blog (website) :)

oh so good ! the point here is my way from the shadow hater to the "light and shadow warrior" :-)))
thank you very much my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46