Sort:  

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

very welcome ! i opened my profile here on Steemit because of your reposts on Google plus. never heard about this network before. still new here and things are moving very tight but i love this platform let see where we will go here :-)

I did this page at the end of the summer last year, But I started actively using it three months ago. And I am very happy that I did it.

and i see that you got some great results here :-)

Thank you!! And yes... But it did not come easily.
If I did not take pictures of three years, I would not have this steem gotten here. Thanks to that for three years I have something what to put up. And new photography too.

yes i really understand !

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55