You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shaman Knowledge: White and Black Shamans / Schamanenwissen: Weiße und schwarze Schamanen

in #blackandwhite6 years ago

Black and White, Left and Right. These divisions are in the duality of mind. I spent 17 years with an Australian aboriginal Kadaicha-man (shaman), and the best I can say is, that I am a neutral neutor using neither, but being open to use by the wide blue sky, in it's wisdom. I should do some contemplation on this before I reply further. Perhaps later. Thank-you for this well written expose. May the blessings be.
--Resteemed.

Sort:  

You are correct, I wanted to say that both sides are on the same coin. Dividing them is no good idea.

Keep on keeping on. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89