Sort:  

Thank you, my friend. I personally like the rose. Did you enter the contest? I was not very active these days and I don't want to miss some great photos. 🙂

I myself haven't been that active this week only because i have been in transit with work this week so it was a bit hard to keep up with everything but i did manage to post one today and i will post a couple more tomorrow. Have a great weekend my friend :)

Yeah... I'm on a new position and project. I think it's time for a career change. 😂
Have a great weekend, my friend! Looking forward to your amazing photos. 🙂

Interesting a career change is always good for the health and mind i hope it all works out for you and yep have a great weekend keep warm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84