Up there....

in #blackandwhite6 years ago

Always look up... there may be something you do not expect right away.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony Lens 55-210 mm.


image


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Shadow?

Thank you!! :)

Nice shot sir. I think you always look to capture beautiful moments through the lens of the camera.

Thank you!! :)

Looks likes missiles going thru space!
Nice image :)

Thank you!! :)

Great, we used to make a wish when we look at the sky and see a shooting star

I think we all make this :))

Nice shot my friend! I'll follow you!

Thank you!! :)

Watching the sky especially at night can give you the beauty of a full moon, a shooting star or the wake that leaves a plane heading to an unknown place.

Thank you!! :) I think we all like this big sky where are a lot stars :))

Quite interesting.

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75