Trees

in #blackandwhite6 years ago

image


Trees are some of the most mysterious and silend lifestyles enthusiasts.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


image


image


image


image


image


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Thank you!!

I see one tree goes to the gym and other does not :)

Thank you!! :) I like how you see it :)

Your welcome :)

longest tree in steem ^^ first time ^^ :P

Thank you!! :)

Dark and desolate...good shot and angle...fine work.

Thank you!! :)

My pleasure!

Very beautiful photography@foxkoit

Thank you!! :)

Damn awesome photography

Thank you!! :)

photography is very beautiful and amazing friend, I really like posting friend

Thank you!! :)

Important on our planet, a natural lung

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50