Simplicity

in #blackandwhite6 years ago

There is not much need for a picture to look simple and good... it just landed on the perfect spot.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony Lens 55-210 mm.


image


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Your capture is great mostly the wildlife

Thank you!! ...soon I try more :)

Wow. You always capture dragonflies in a beautiful way. You probably have a lot of dragonflies in your area

No I not have a lot... but it is this same dragonfly on the previous pictures, I just tried and tried when I finally got the chance.

I think you are now as a wildlife photogropher hah just kiding.

I try everything when I'm in nature, then I make nature photography... if in city then street photography... Soon I try make street too more... just we need to be patience.

Superb photography @foxkoit i hope everyone like and upvote it

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Love the closeup details...b/w of this picture is simply astounding!

Thank you!! :))

most welcome :))

It's very interesting article. I have subscribed to you, I hope for mutual subscription

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49