Black and white photography, Street

in #blackandwhite7 years ago

Black and white photography, Street
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

InShot_20170602_190438.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.22 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Happy to see I'm not the only person passionate about street-photography who intends to use Steemit, to diversify from Instagram and its corporate overlords! Keep on the good work!

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :) And soon I but more up :)

Nice art work, i love black and white photo. Second one is my favorite :)

Thank you!! You are very kind :) I but soon more up :)

Your welcome, i'm looking forward to see your black and white photo's collections.

Thank you!! I go and find more :) Here was good day :)

that's a piece of art, love it

Thank you!!! I am very happy that you say this is art :) I like B&W art

yes sir very nice

Thank you!!

Great shots @foxkoit - I like the starkness/contrast

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

You always come up with interesting cool shots. Followed.

Thank you!! you are kind :) And I follow too :)

You're so brave and dramatic with your work! Love it dude.

Thank you!! I ma very happy that you like it :) I but soon more up :) I like B&W

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64