Photo Fun Contest - Week 32 – “Black and White” Photography.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blackandwhite5 years ago

This is my little nephew at the farm range , my lady friend has a huge farm range and takes care of retired ex-race horses we often go visit her because my nephew loves horses and the horses love him , he has become very acquainted with this cute little pony called Charlie which belongs to my lady friend and Charlie loves my nephew riding him around this huge farm property so now they always look forward to seeing each other.


Entry No - 3.

DSC06895.jpg


And this is Tom a ex-race horse that my lady friend owns also , Tom has always become good mates with my nephew and lets him jump on and ride him around the property.


Entry No - 4.

DSC08628.JPG


Contest : #blackandwhite

Camera : Sony TX12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97