Nucleus diameter?

in #black5 years ago

I propose particle physicists have a confused idea of what the nucleus of atoms consists of.

What if the so called “strong nuclear force” is a mistake in the mathematics?

I suggest as atoms increase through the periodic table the nucleus just gets bigger by increasing the amount of “sub atomic particle” stuff instead of adding individual hydrogen size protons.

I haven’t done any calculations but my bet is gravity may play a role.

The diameter of a lead atoms nucleus would, but maybe not necessarily, be larger than a hydrogen atoms nucleus, just maybe when you have enough matter in one spot with a few precursory interactions it all coalesces into a black hole.

I would like to interact with someone who can give some intelligent comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87