RETROSPECTIVE

in #black-white3 years ago

Serie "Retrospettiva". - Progetto fotografico focalizzato su alcuni viaggi che ho fatto.
"Retrospective" series.- Photographic project focused on some trips I made.

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in a school in Tirana on 1992
You can view the BOOK with all images of Tirana on 1992 with more pics shooted on 2019 here:
THE BOOK

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in New York on 2011
You can view all images here:
NEW YORK

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Viareggio on 1990
Retrospective

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Sydney on 1995
You can view all images here:
SYDNEY

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Eastern countries on 1992

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Eastern countries on 1992

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Viareggio on 2017

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in New York on 2011

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in New York on 2011

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Viareggio on 1998

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Viareggio on 1994

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Sydney on 1995

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Viareggio on 1992

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Viareggio on 1992

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Viareggio on 1996

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Lucca on 2018

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Eastern countries on 1992

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Sydney on 1995

immagine.png
I shooted this picture in Tirana on 1992

https://www.lucabrogi.com/

Thank you so much for reading my post and viewing my artwork - Have a great day and Steem on!

Please leave your feedback, resteem and follow @lucrgi
Lascia il tuo feedback, fai resteem e follow @lucrgi

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/lucabrogi_lasuertesiempre/
Facebook https://it-it.facebook.com/lucabrogiphotographer/

Publication on Steemit @lucrgi
My art gallery on Saatchi https://www.saatchiart.com/lucabrogi

I'm reading all the meaningful comments from the posts.
Thanks to follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48