You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Imitating Life?

in #blaagh6 years ago

Oh honey, I'm sorry to read about your family member's illness, I know a lot about that illness, several relatives have suffered it.
I hope all the best for your relative!
I think you've had a lot of work lately in which to focus and I regret that a disease adds to your worries.
Quiet, I understand, if you have not been regularly here is because you can not.
It is impossible to forget about you! I always see you on my PC!

Sort:  

Thank you. I’ve been so fortunate that cancer isn’t prevalent in my family, this is my first time having to cope. I hope you and your family are all well.

Unfortunately, my aunt could not overcome this illness, I hope that your family member can overcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77