Sort:  

haha check! lets do this

Yes bro!

While it's all well and good to "test" the theory.. how about something that requires at least 10 minutes of thought> Wow..

Check out my latest piece of writing if you're looking for an example of what people SHOULD be posting on steemit. There's so much rubbish on here.

https://steemit.com/fantasy/@nickmorphew/fragrance-of-fallowfire-adventures-in-elowyn-glade-continues-in-issue-x

I agree Nick! I'm a n00b and instantly regretted my post tbh. 😥

Actually ; I retract my statement. I just read your post and thanks so much for wasting a few minutes of my time.

I'd rather have a pineapple violently inserted up my rectum than read that vile childish piece of literature!

You know you're right. There is so much rubbish on here and you posted a fine example. 🤮🤮🤮

Keep it up though

Would love to join this small community. Please follow me and upvote my first blog. Resteem it. 🤗

Looks like its working! Lets do this follow me :)

lol! amazing! look at us. a little community gaining traction through sheer force! vincentb tag for life!

I upvoted and followed 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32