Very Happy To Join Steemit Community & Help Grow The Martial Arts/Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Section Here

in #bjj7 years ago

Hey Steemit community, my name is Gile, recent Steem owner, Cryptocurrency nerd and a black belt/instructor in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and I'm very happy to join the community and to help grow the martial arts section on Steemit.

I'll be contributing numerous articles on martial arts, self defense, grappling, mixed martial arts and crypto investments so be sure to follow me.

Cheers!

Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 10.41.57 PM.png

Sort:  

Welcome! I wish you much success and fun! I admire people who can fight only with their bodies. Greetings from Munich, Germany.

Thanks. I can fight with both mind and body.

Followed... My BJJ is only just starting. I hold a Blue Belt in Judo and Master Of Sambo

Hi Gile, you're also the admin of the Filipino BJJ FB page right? Peter here from Cebu. Blue belt from Pato Studio Cebu Jiujitsu affiliated under Daisuke Nakamura.

Great to find you here. I'm also hoping to organize our Steemit martial arts community. I have a hashtag in mind that could help us all to see and support one another's posts. Please follow me back and I will tag you in a post later this week! Budo!

Hi @bjjblackbelt, nice to meet you! I just discovered your profile, and I''m always happy to meet BJJers here on Steemit! I look forward to reading your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42