Sort:  

downvoted because no relation to anyhting sports in the post.

Nothing personal

@adesojisouljay I agree with @flipstar.sports actually I got messages from my previous articles because I used also different tags from different tribes which are not related to my article so please be wary of that, at the very least you should include sports articles to continue earning the rewards

I understand but I actually didn't know... I thought sportstalk supports other communities too... If you observe I've been posting about sports... I've learnt a lesson.. But I appeal if the down vote can be undone...

I gave you an upvote for a sport related post. But for the other one it is still not sport related.

You are very welcome to post anything sports related here but just putting the sportstalk tag in a post to earn extra tokens I see as a big reason to downvote

I saw your upvote and I appreciate it.. But I never used the sportstalk tag because I wanted to earn some sport token... I was ignorant about that... All my thought was that sportstalk supports all contents as like.marlians.. So it was my error. Thanks for correcting me.. I juts felt you could give Me that as a warning.

And could we chat on discord?

I actually didn't know... I'm sorry about that.. Could you please remove the down vote.. I appeal to you... I'd appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45