Help me to decide if my money is worth it to invest.

in #biznet7 years ago

Hello, beautiful people of the community! This is my first post, to share with you my recent discovery to invest your money. To earn some extra income. Mostly we heard or read this in some video or article "Let the MONEY WORK for you" right? But nowadays is very difficult to find a legit platform or company to invest your money. For sure so many of the member here are invested their money expecting a great return of their investment, and that is all we want to happen. How many here invest their money and get scammed? For sure a lot here! And I'm one of those. Now so many new company come out nowhere that promise you to get a 5-10% of profit of your investment, or they always say that your money will be double in few days after. Like for example in cryptocurrency, they have call HYIP. Investment platform that easily generate a good interest of your investment, even faster to double your money after few days. I invest also in this kind of industry. Like for example fundstream, btc clock, bitpalas, rollmycoin, etc. and suddenly their gone and stop paying. I made a few withdrawal some I get my investment but I didn't make any profit, just waste my time. Some other are still paying like laseronline, trady, ambis, bitpetite, ect. but sooner later these company will collapse also. I invested to all those platform like I said some I get back my investment but some are not. Is very painful experienced to me, I am not a rich guy I invest because I want to earn some extra money. So, I'm here guys to share with you this, the new platform that I discovered recently. I want you guys to help me to decide if this company is 100% legit? And my money is worth it to invest. I made some research already and I red some of article and watched a review video of this company. I want to hear a second opinion from you guys to build my confidence. The name of the company is BIZNET. Biznet is "BIZNET is a trust management platform. High income, fantastic career plan, and absolute confidentiality for our participants. All trend financial markets are right in the palm of your hand." this quote is the first you will notice when you visit their website. What they do? Software development of trading systems and robot for forex market, trust management platform, Owner of cryptocurrency Bizcoin and lastly social eco-system. Why Biznet? Because the company is unique, high profitability, relevance and career opportunities. I registered already but not yet made my deposit. I am looking forward to all the comments guys, to help me decide if I invest my money here or not? You can visit their website here http://bit.ly/2hrzDSj so, you can see the whole concept of the platform. Thank you so much for stopping by and reading my post. I really appreciated! I will try my best to update you guys everyday and make a post that catch your interest. So, don't forget to fallow me. Thanks again!
biznet.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @dabul04! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95