Sort:  

Bix! You gotta be on Steemit on the regular... especially considering UTube is a centralized piece of shite.

Workin on it :)

Yes! I listen to you almost every day, Bix!

Glad to see you on here. I have this weird thing about liking videos that are not music on youtube because I use that section as my music playlist. Will keep upvoting on Steemit

Well welcome back again, I do also want to say I looked back on your 300% post 6 months ago, man did your trolls come to party here. By the way I have taken advantage of the SALT "Gift" as well so even in this down market my crypto earnings increased. I wrote about a tripling of my money transferring SBD earned here, to SALT and in minutes I captured a 300% ROI and have done it a few more times as well since.

Funny how few actually think about this opportunity.

So thanks... I have enjoyed your unique perspective that seems to be playing out better than anyone elses call... I have been listening since you Binall of America interview many a year ago.... http://www.binnallofamerica.com/boaa121710.html

Has anyone mentioned that on Dec 31, 2017 bitcoin closed at 13,880?

Cool. I follow you on YouTube. Maybe a more uncensored version could go here. Swear a little or something :) Crap. It's not a DTube video.

I did buy a load of DENT, hope it goes to 3 bucks

So nice to see you on here on steem Bix and be able to add some comments again.
Plenty nice people here by the way. You do not need to follow me i am happy just to be a part of steem community.

when will silver go up?

Congratulations @bixlives! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Bix - love your work! Quid pro quo - I will follow you on Steemit if you will follow me. Best - Rupert

no thanks

Bix, thank you for all of your videos ( I tune in daily) and your website which is a wealth of information. You are a voice of reason and that is much appreciated. Your quotation was from Ben Franklin. It hangs on my refrigerator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64