The World’s First Blockchain Phone is HERE! Introducing the BitVault Phone

in #bitvault7 years ago

PRE-LAUNCH

What is the BitVault?
The BitVault is a secure communication device providing a range of blockchain services such as secure blockchain messaging, secure blockchain banking, secure blockchain calling, secure blockchain document transfer, secure blockchain media vault as well as a secure blockchain developer platform.

The device is a fully operational smartphone which is the world’s first blockchain telephone.

Sort:  

Nice post, following you

Thank you! 👁 👃 👁

Thank you for this information, will take a look at it and invest a bit maybe.

I want to see future after 200 years !

All you need is imagination. The tech is here 👁 👃 👁

if you have a possible to see any time as past as future. what would you choose ? :)

I'm like a tree; my PAST is my roots (buried), my PRESENT is my trunk, my branches are my NOW my leaves mark my HOPES and my FUTURE are my seeds. My only priority is to have great seeds so I can leave only GREAT trees behind me! 😊

:)))) I follow you 2 days ago, but I do no like tree as you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42