My Highest Tubes Earned So Far - 0.73 Tubes In One Day

in #bittube5 years ago

I really started liking bittube since I was able to get the extension to work a few days ago. I think it's been about a week or so, so I have been able to see how much I earn per day using this extension. I usually have been able to be on for about 30 minutes or so, according to the extension. Well I was able to be on more today since it's not a weekday. I was able to be on for 113 minutes according to the extension.

From that I was able to get 0.73 tubes. I know that's not a whole lot, but it's better than what I used to get all these other days. I think that's worth maybe 3 cents so I know it's not a lot, but I'm going to keep building it up and try to figure out how to stake the coin too. I think bittube is pretty neat so I will keep using the extension. I will keep you up to date when I earn more tubes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81