Bittrex Exchange Strikes Deal With Signature Bank To Help You Buy Bitcoin With U.S Dollars!

in #bittrex6 years ago


Today I went into the exciting news for Bittrex exchange who just landed a deal with New York based Signature Bank to now allow Corporate Users to buy cryptocurrency's on Bittrex with the use of U.S dollars. This is one step closer to my "Can't Beat them Join them" theory on the Big Banks position on what they need to do about the uprising popularity and mainstream take over of Bitcoin/Altcoins the digital Currencies of the world.

Be Smart Secure Your Wealth With A Ledger Nano S!
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/5528

DISCLAIMER This Is Not Professional/Financial Advice, I am Just Crazy about CryptoCurrency And Love To Talk About It. My Name is Thomas G. & I am Addicted to Bitcoin!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post dude...

Good informashion bro

YO YO YO DOG!
I hate that shit!
I wish they would just stay away and die!

Good info. Very Exciting!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33