You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rule Changes At Bittrex

in #bittrex7 years ago

For me it is a little different. I just opened my first exchange account a few days ago. I have been hesitant about trying trading because of all of the horror stories. So when I saw the verification process on Bittrex I felt a little better because this will keep the government from closing it down and taking my money.

I did think about using an overseas exchange, but I am not trading so much that it would be worth the hassle. Maybe as I invest more.

Since I am already owned by the government, I am used to them knowing everything about me.

Sort:  

I try to stay as far under the radar as possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57