Bittrex getting tarty now

in #bittrex6 years ago

Is the farking CIA running Bittrex. Used to be that one could withdraw 1 BTC maximum a day without 2FA. I tried to transfer 0.01 BTC this morning it tells me my daily limit has been reached


image credit

Any decent decentralised exchanges one could try?

And please do not get on my case about why 2FA is important... I truly do understand the reason. I have chumpchange in my Bittrex account and I really do not wish to give more of my personal details into the Yanks repositories.

Sort:  

Yes, we've run into the same problem, and wondered the same thing. Who is running this damn show!

I access from the same tablet on my home network....and it keeps going ' New IP detected..email verification required' .....grrrrrrr..and do not waste your time raising support tickets.. that is a complete wste of time ... I have direct messaged them on Twitter, I have tried insulting them on twitter... I have spammed them with email (45 in one hour )... disappears into a dark abyss

Oh yes we get that f'ing thing too :-(

Yep.. try coinbase.. in my opinion that one is better.. @themagus

Ok, will do my home work on Coinbase. I just have to work out how to extricate my crypto's from Buttrex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87