You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex Is A Rip Off I Am Going To Seek Legal Action!!

in #bittrex7 years ago

I'm dealing with the same thing and it's real frustrating. I feel that Bittrex is a reputable exchange but their support process is horrible / non-existent. I wouldn't be too quick to shout "SCAM" as I want to believe that they are not doing it deliberately.

I want to believe that they are completely overloaded with new requests as the crypto market blew up, and now cannot handle the influx of new requests...

FYI - I was locked out 30 days ago and raised a ticket 27 days ago. No reply except an automated message to try uploading my identification again. I would but they have blocked that feature on the site as they say that their support desk needs to intervene...

Quite frustrating indeed! I am thinking about reaching out to them on Twitter. Maybe there is somebody who could look into my support ticket number and move things along quicker.

I'll keep you posted. And please keep me posted too!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48