You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is something going on with bittrex. I think i may have just lost the $30K i have there.

in #bittrex8 years ago (edited)

I wrote the conclusion linked below before i read your post, though i was expecting it after my conversation with B-B.
I stand by everything i said in all three posts, and i stand by my reasoning. What im going to say next, i hope youll take as constructive criticism and not as an attack or accusation.

Read the press release mtgox put out when they suspended withdrawals. Now read your post above. Notice how theyre almost exactly the same.

All cryptos are different, (and if you look at my history, Ive written about why i think yours is better than nearly all of them) But liquidity is the one thing people absolutely demand from a crypto currency. At some point you have to start stringing together multiple day stretches where people who want their money can get it with no rigomarole or nothing else at all will matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51