BITTREX NOT ACCEPTING NEW ACCOUNTS(CAN SOMEONE TELL ME IF I CAN USE ANOTHER COMPANY)

in #bittrex7 years ago

bittrex.PNG
Good evening, can anyone tell me if I can use a different company outside of Bittrex, where I can use to by Steem or withdraw funds down the road?

There seems to be not enough information and I want to make sure there isn't a one stop shop monopoly type, especially when they are not accepting new users.

#bittrex new account?
#bittrex-or????

Sort:  

Yes, I know the problem, the other currency exchange for steem is Poloniex, I tried yesterday to sign up for an account, until now no confirmation mail received.. I posted the same some days before, but didn't get answers

thanks, I appreciate the feedback, that is horrible to not have an option or way to sign up for an account that will be more important than steemit in the first place. If there isn't a medium of exchange, how do you value the company?

That's a good question... How can new users exchange their steem? That's the big question and I don't understand why Steemit and the big "whales" not offer any support for that problem, they all have their accounts already.... That makes we wonder, really, because that's the main reason why people join Steemit, to earn a little money, but if there is no possibility for exchange steem, all is useless

great response, my thought exactly. have a good night. keep in touch

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

I can't send shit, as I cannot even open a bittrex account. When you reply, make it sensible.

Es cierta esa información?

Since Bittrex disabled registration most people sign up for Binance.
It's currently rated as the number 1 cryptocurrency exchange.
Binance does not yet trade Steem dollars but I'm sure they're soon to add them.

As for now, you can use Poloniex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46