You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is something wrong at Bittrex?

in #bittrex7 years ago

I've got a legacy account at Bittrex, and now when I log in, it shows a form demanding my details. However when I click "summary" it still says legacy account.

I dunno what is going on and I think they're trying to force everyone to verify. Have started moving my coins out.

Sort:  

I've withdrawn all my coins.

I just heard today that they're going to credit people with bitcoingold and I think it's a) to lure people into deposotinhg with them and b) to encourage people not to withdraw. It's a flag, especially as bitcoingold has't got replay protection so no reputable exchange will touch them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83