Sort:  

Even in real life! I talk about liberty topics such as executive overreach, militarism, and yes, Muh Roads! I get the usual responses of "Oh that's right-wing extremism!" or "What are you? Some kind of hippy!?"

No dichotomy there lol... A right-wing extremist hippie- Hmmmm! My background is political science (undergrad) and economics (MA). I write about politics as well. I've been enjoying writing fiction, weaving my right-wing extremist conspiracy theory into my stories. It's truth disguised as fiction. If you write the truth- nobody wants to read it. If you write the same thing as an imaginary story- they eat it up!

It has worked for Sibel Edmonds!

Working Ok for me too... Check out The Lottery Council or The Night Gods II.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63