Sort:  

The bittrex fee is 0.001 BTC to withdraw.

I know... I use Bittrex a lot. I'm having a hard time with my article on Conformity. I keep changing the approach. At first I wanted it to be humorous, but now I've added the conspiracy of Cultural Marxists to use "coolness" as an attempt to undermine values. (sorry about the upvotes. I blew my voting power flagging that guys posts yesterday... when I get caught up, I'll go back)

(sorry about the upvotes. I blew my voting power flagging that guys posts yesterday... when I get caught up, I'll go back)

No worries my friend. Never feel obligated with regards to me. I appreciate whatever you can do, but never expect it.

It's more of a sense of loyalty than obligation... There are 5 or 6 people that I always support.

You can use blocktrades.us to send directly from steemit to bitpay without needing to go through bittrex.

So it doesn't have to be converted to BTC then?

Blocktrades.us converts from STEEM or STEEM DOLLARS to BITCOIN on the fly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63