My Awful Experience With BittrexsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bittrex7 years ago

Today I decided to sever ties with permanently. They disabled my account without notice, explanation nor warning. When I contacted them about the issue, they took weeks to respond. They then proceeded to advise me that my account needed verification before they could reactivate it. I had already done this by the time they contacted me back. When I advised them of their error, they just stopped responding.

This is some of the worst customer service I've ever experienced from anyone I've ever done business with. I will be avoiding them at all costs in the future. If this is how they treat customers who are in good standing, I advise anyone reading this not to use their service. They can and will screw you over, and if you're unlucky enough to have money in your account when they do something like this, you're at their mercy. Lucky for me I didn't have anything in there when this happened. I'm done and I'm never going back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66