You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My money in Bitrrex Account is stolen by Hacker

in #bittrex7 years ago

I think you are very sad with the incident that happened to you, it is the result of your efforts but the hacker steal his money. Stay patient, may you soon get a solution to your loss.
I also feel sad, because this incident makes you very stressed
Hopefully the future you get more results

Sort:  

Thank you friends, hopefully this kind of incident does not happen again to others. Enough is enough I alone who feel this bad luck. This is very sad and I was devastated by this incident. Secure your account. Because very much the current cyber crime. Just imagine for one month or more I do not sleep day and night make pistingan, post comments to other users. Tp this happens. very sad. It's very sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85