Sort:  

Could see it coming

well, If i saw it comming I wouldnt dropped my currencies there. Now im obligated to show my id, or els I can't tranfer my coins, feels like im tricked in to it.

(IOM)beeing anonymous is one of the advantages of blockchain technology.

Im sorry it isnt my fault :/

im sorry if I made you feel that way of course it aint your fault.

im just a little disappointed.

Bless :)

you can still withdrawl up to 0.025 btc each day without verification. Withdrawl over a period of days if moving a large amount to avoid verification. :)

and increase holdings while waiting by buying low and selling high haha

Good to hear. I dont have much shares so it will work out probably.

I felt like you were telling me off lol. I know how you feel its a pain. I had the same thing with crypto pay.me had to wait Nearly a month as I didn't have any ID

no its the opposite thanks for sharing:)

Yes it can be a struggle the crypto tranfers etc

I am all sorted now thankfully , no doubt they will have something else down the line

indeed hope for the best expect the worst :) have a good day there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56