I Made A Mistake Using Bittrex.

in #bittrex7 years ago

nem.png

Apparently I missed something where is it mandatory to provide a "message" when sending NEM (XEM) to bittrex from my nanowallet.

So for those of you out there that didn't know, always provide a message.

I'm not sure what will happen. The XEM has left my nanowallet, but it never made it to the exchange.

If any of you have had this happen, what were your results? Did it eventually get there?

Sort:  

You may need to contact support. It probably won't show up in your wallet. It might have been received by the exchange though. I've never had this happen so I'm not sure if they can help but it's worth a shot. Good Luck.

That's my hope. I believe the exchange has it. I hope I can verify the timestamp and the sender address to get it to go through.

You should ask for help on Bittrex support. I think they are the only people who can help you!

Yeah, I dont think NEM or the nanowallet are the issue. Emailed them but it may be until tomorrow until I hear from them.

I had the same problem but not with NEM, and I send the coins from Eobot to Poloniex without providing that "message" and Eobot couldn't help me, but Poloniex did. So, I think maybe Bittrex can help you. At least you can try.

Fuck you fucking gay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32