You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Transfer Steem Backed Dollars to Your Bittrex Account and Sell Them on The Open Market

in #bittrex7 years ago

Cool - thanks a lot.
Akward question: And where do I find the bitcoins then and how can I send them from there to my standard wallet?
Sorry, completely new to this business ...

Sort:  

Well after you sell them for BTC you should have a balance in your BTC wallet on the exchange. Just go to your deposit/withdrawals section find your BTC balance and click withdraw.

Follow their instructions from there.

THANK YOU. I tried it, it works - big new world to me stupid little newbie, but it worked. I've just received it in my xapo-wallet. I cannot believe it ... It's a pity I cannot vote for or resteem your article any more, but I will follow and upvote you whenever I can!

Not stupid , you just had to learn. Im betting this is all too easy now. ;-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16