I did another shopping spree for Steem on Bittrex againsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bittrex7 years ago

Hi guys, Steem price have gone done drastically and I cant help but go on another shopping spree at bittres for steem to "up" my steempower yet again. This time I bought 3000 steem. Now I have about 12k steempower. I hope steem price can stay low for some time so that I can keep growing my steem power. I will also start upvoting all my followers replies from 1% power to 2% power from now on (constructive ones pls) So do follow me and comment on my post. I will also try and find more interesting content to post so stay tuned. Great to have you here. Thanks and steem on!!

Pls upvote and folow me. Thank you.

image1 (12).JPG

Sort:  

Hahahaha Great photo :)

LMAO. That photo is EPIC. I want to pull the trigger on a chunk of STEEM myself. But have a lot of coin tied up in another one that is down too hard to sell right now. Waiting it out :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60