Fellow Steemians we need your help with @bittrex

in #bittrex7 years ago (edited)

It seems we have hit a prick wall somewhere, and we need your help getting Zdash added to @bittrex
I know most of you use Bittrex Exchange and your voice counts there.
Please visit Bittrex Slack / IRC channel and help us get Zdash listed on Bittrex


bittrex-zdash.jpg

Sort:  

a prick wall? XD pun intended?

I do not know what else to call it, a bump in the road, a pothole... :D

thanks information @joseph
resteem..

Mined some of that when it first came out, still following the project. I think it will get listed eventually when the time is right.

Thank you for mining, being a miner's coin is not easy these days, takes a lot more work.

I am feeling a bit dense, I just realized who you are from Bitcointalk
Nice to see you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48