Need some help how to trade using the new Bittrex sytem update

in #bittrex6 years ago

Yesterday as I wanted to trade my SBD's using my bittrex account. I noticed that there some changes on their system and the easier features from old system has been replaced.

For me to familiarize my self in maneuvering the updated system. I check some of the new features most importantly the trading process and transferring of my assets.

The problem is I don't understand the new process in trading my altcoins to BTC. I am having hard time to find the menu or the selection how to trade.

I provided here some screen shots for your reference.

newbit2.PNG

I tried also to check if there are new posts that talks about the new walkthroughs or process how to trade using bittrex.
But it seems no one make a post about it, then I tried to check on youtube.com as well to look some instructional videos. Yet, neither of the two fail to provide information that I can use that will serve as my guide.

here is the other screen shot on my bittrex account.

newbit3.PNG

Actually I like the new system how the way it looks, because you can see the other coins at the left side. Then volume of the digital coins appears on the top that tells the 24hour volume high, 24 hour volume low, last, bid and ask.

The confusing part is the deposit and withdrawal icons. I don't know yet how it works and one of my goal is to find out its purpose on later days.

I hope anyone can respond to my post and can help me to my situation how to use the trading system of new bittrex.

Then @jezmacher as part of the upsizing growing community team like @steemph @steem-untalented @artguild @steemgigs @philippines @bayanihan @steemphcebu @steemphdavao @steemphdavao @steemphuae @steemphnegros they curate and support others work for progression. As day goes by these communities are spreading and increasing in numbers.

don't forget to support @surpassinggoogle for his generosity and kindness by simply voting @steemgigs as your witness

g2.PNG

or if you want @surpassinggoogle to choose as your proxy just key in @surpassinggoogle

g1.PNG

please do also support my ever supportive friends my discord family @smaeunabs @epicdominic @watersnake101 @cejero21 @mabzter @jaypeesun07 @iamqueenlevita @oscargabat @gailbelga @luvabi @dreamiely @bearone @st3llar @dwightaden @cloh76 @princepr @immarojas @allmonitors @flabbergast-art @bobiecayao and the rest of @steemph family.

Just leave you comments, upvote , and resteem
Thank you for visiting!!


Sort:  

have you figured it out Jez? Good morning!

yes mommy! it took my whole day before I finally got the new trading process using the updated bittrex. good morning too!!!

yaaay what coins ang tini trade mo ngayon jez? Maganda yung bittrex graphics ngayon, hindi masakit sa mata hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78