You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big Mistake which will not be Repeated Ever :( |Bittrex|

in #bittrex7 years ago

Bummer. At least you won't be making that same mistake again! Good thing Bittrex will look into it as well, and get those coins in the right wallet if found on their end. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I really too hope I get them in the right wallet but the only thing is that it may take a couple of weeks.
yes, this mistake will never ever be repeated. I will definitely, double, triple check what I'm doing. Thanks for commenting.

Haha :D
True. And I really regret what I've done. :(
I don't understand how can I be so careless while doing some really important transactions. I'll definitely take care from next time but what I feel is that it should not have happened. I hope bittrex gives me my money back. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54