You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex Pump and Dump Bot for Free !!

in #bittrex7 years ago (edited)

You know what there's a HUUUUUUUGFGGEEE gap in the market for?

A easy to use and clear, just to be clear I'll say it again EASY TO USE AND CLEAR

EASY

CLEAR

USE

;-)

An easy and clear GUI and front end for this sort of thing.
There's so much potentiate for this sort of thing I have no idea why it's not been done. So much more potential than just ease of use by a single individual, but I'll have to write my own idea out for that soon. I'd certainly pay a good amount for something that makes using bots like this easy, even really basic bots.

Sort:  

PS:

If someone were to provide proof they can do it, I am sure crowd funding such work would be easy. Even right here on Steemit for a general donation pool. But could easily be some other way where people get rewarded with a free/first copy or reduced price for it using Kickstarter (I know so old school) and that's before you even look at doing an ICO (unnecessary)

Now more than ever this would be popular with all the new people coming in. Come on surely some programmer can get togetehr with a designer or maybe they can do both themselves and make their work multiply in value 20 quintillion times?

Hey, I've built a simple to to use Pump and Dump bot with a beautiful GUI, It's well tested and has made me a fair amount of profit in the past 2 months.

Contact me at https://t.me/CryptoStorm for more info or check out the site http://getcryptostorm.com

frankly Bittrex is very bad exchange platform ,i advise not trading in it ,It has a bunch of tricks to steal your bitcoin

Like what? I've literally had no problem with Bittrex so far.

At least they don't do what Binance and HitBTC do and steal the "dust" you can't sell.

GUI will make api calls slower, everyone want to buy/sell faster during pump&dump

@edb1984 There already is, if you are willing to pay for it that is: it is called Haasbot.... here is the website: https://www.haasonline.com/?ref=211

were you not in the DOS generation? learn to use a CLI!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44