You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex North America wallet is offline 5:57 am Eastern Standard Time Zone

in #bittrex6 years ago

Everything is working as expected. But there is never enough power to be able to handle all votes. I see overall, Dusty saved you about $0.8, which otherwise would have been lost.
You might see some additional votes today/tomorrow as we are pushing down the VP before the hard fork. Just to avoid standing with 100% VP in case of unforeseen issues.

Please confirm if you want a refund and I will arrange that in a day or two.

Sort:  

thanks, @danielsaori can you tell that I have had my fill of steem. Bought in at 3.46 and at 4.21--had no idea it would be so rough. I had no idea that I needed multiple accounts and had to hire a bot petrol to upvote me. Also had no idea that I had to lick so much whale vomit. Most of these money greedy people on here are no friends of mine. How could I be a friend of a no name no real picture something so called human. Yes, would love a refund. Would love to sue the blazes out of this place. Would love to go back in time and get my money back. All 1200 dollars, what a loss. So dam worried about what I did. High school all over again. The jocks, the school paper, the political commitee. I am an artist, a maker, a dreamer not a cut and paster. I really want no part of this hit parade. I am a sane person in a insane place. I have never met you, do you come out when people are really pissed off. To bad, seems like you are a nice person, I think?

It is quite obvious that you are frustrated, and I’m sorry about that. I also sorry that you feel the way around here is to use multiple accounts and an army of bots. It’s exactly what I try to tell people to stay away from. It might give short term gains but it is nothing good for the long run.

There are plenty of good people around here as well. I hope you give it a another chance, try to reach out to other people and write them awesome comments.

I can’t promise that the steem price will rise, but if you already lost 75%, I’m sure you will regret more if the price rises and you sold, than if the price plunged even more and you kept your stake.
If you stick around and keep blogging you will also have a chance to make a profit. Hopefully enough to make up a good part of your current loss. 👍

Apologies for the delay.
I have just sent you the refund for Dustsweeper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73