You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is something going on with bittrex. I think i may have just lost the $30K i have there.

in #bittrex8 years ago (edited)

Just for the record. A week ago I sent 633.547 STEEM to blocktrades and got only less than 0.9 BTC for all of it. No coherent explanation from blocktrades but I assume that Steem is lost. On the other hand I sent 46.852 SBD to Bittrex which went through perfectly, and 366.030 STEEM to Poloniex just today which went through perfectly.

Sort:  

yeah, i noticed that they had a really weird exchange rate going back from steem to btc for a while. I came really close to doing the same thing but i caught it just in time. i was going to post something but im sure they have an army of sychophants too and i wasnt in the mood to argue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42