Sort:  

Ye that is pretty cool. I have about 0.0000001 BTC so ill be loaded in a million years or more .. LOL..What do you make of the prospect and evaluation of BTG in the short term mate?

Cheer$:)

thumbnail_20171023_144652.jpg

i've lobbed ten grand over at Yobit onto a dump in price.. if it hits then i will do something with it .. it does sound like a scatty as fuck dev team though TBH .. upVoted bro

Yobit? Ten K USD? Ye thing is I don't have cash to lose first rule of investing is do so with cash u can afford to lose... What do you think the landed price will be? I can only imagine the first month it will go up? Scatty as fuck? Behwhahaahhaahaa .. classic brother.. lol Cheer$:)

yeah ten k's nothing after five years of coin loving... thanks for the comment mate.. really appreciate it.. upVoted 100 percent via @cnts :}

Lol ye well thats just my issue brother... I only started investing 3 months ago I'm not smart like the early adopters like yourself. Sorry fart am I but I guess rather late than pregnant? haha. Well done on your success brother.. Any trading pointers would be much appreciated... How long you gonna hold that BTG? Ill do the same clearly you know what you talking about. .. Cheer$ for the vote bro ill do the favour when I can.. and when my votes are worth more that 1c LOL.. Cheer$: ) brother nice chatting!

trading pointers.. find all the good sites & try and learn from loads of sources.. I have jibbed off social media scrolling and replaced it with coin buying.. there are plenty of ways to make money from crypto.. just keep on researching daily is the best advice i can give bro bro .. :}

prolly holding most of my alts for next thirty years tBh :]

Ye thats what I been doing .. got BCC bought at the top and it tanked.. sigh .. Litecoin Ripple Ether ZCC and one or two others. I may be dead in 30 years need to make cash in 5 or less.. haha .. Cheer$

Your all blogs are educated some new things to us. Thanks for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94