How @dan and @ned made me automate my life in 12 lines of script

in #bittrex8 years ago (edited)


[UPDATE]
Sorry for the geek humor. For those that asked for an explanation; ned/dan have been making constant updates due to the steem security issue. Every time one of those come out, I have to get new source and recompile the binary. I've done this so many times in the last week that I just wrote something that automatically gets new source, compile it, stop old daemon, replay blocks, and starts it all back up...
Sort:  

I am sure your post will catch some hackers attention!

You missed to add "format c:" . Hope you accept this type of jokes :)

No, no, it should be rm -rf ~

:-) shell bashing :-)

lol sending the wallets to bin...

whats the bin, or why is it funny when sending wallets there?

Can't you see the joke in here? ... about the bin google it .

Sorry I'm not a coder, what does that actually do?

what does that script do??

Auto update.

auto update what?

Just put an explanation in the OP ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95