You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Contest January 19: Bitstar

in #bitstar7 years ago

I'm not much good a predicting or guessing, I'm afraid, but this chart has now formed an almost picture perfect little congestion pattern over the last 4 days. It might be interesting to see if it moves out of the pattern in any kind of decisive way. Then base further considerations on that.

Sort:  

Wow! Somebody got VERY enthusiastic. LOL. Any explanation come to mind for a jump like that? I'm not much good at this stuff.

There have been many altcoins with big spikes lately.

Looking little weakish currently, but let's see if we can catch the bid next week.

Yup, I agree. Weakish it is. It would really have to show some decent action. Aren't you also an observer of insider action? Your photo seems familiar to me.

Yes. I have done that in Seeking Alpha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43